Our School Community

Board of Management Members


Andrew Mitchell

Principal Teacher

Ger O Sé

Teachers' Nominee

Wendy Clohessy

Mothers' Nominee

Emma Manning

Fathers' Nominee

Brian Doherty (Treasurer)

Patron's Representative

Brian Dennehy

Community Representative

Rory Keary

Our Staff 2023-2024

School Principal

Mr. Ger O Sé

Deputy Principal

Ms. Regina Dunne

Class Teachers 2023-2024

Junior Infants

Ms. Horgan

Senior Infants

Ms. Bates

Ms. Farrell

First Class

Ms. O'Grady

Ms. S Gaughan

Second Class

Mr. Hegarty

Third Class

Ms. G McDermott

Ms. Daly

Fourth Class

Mr. McGrath

Ms. Mahon

Fifth Class

Mr. Manning

Ms. Kavanagh

Sixth Class

Ms. Dunne

Ms. Byrne

Special Classes for Children with Autism

Mr. Teeling

Ms. A Gaughan

Ms. Coyle

Learning Support, Resource and Teachers of English as an Additional Language

Ms. O'Neill

Mr. O'Brien

Ms. H McDermott

Ms. Boyd

Ms. Archer/Ms. McTiernan-Koelstra

Mr. McHugh

Ms. Dennis

Ms. Clohessy

Special Needs Assistants

Amanda Murphy

Ann Marie Moles

Carolyn Weldon

Catherine Stewart

Chloe Brady

Edel Flood

Elizabeth Fynes

Emma Cullen

Fiona Daly

Jennifer Joel

Kathy Hollywood

Patricia Murphy Hamilton

Rachel Murphy

Sinéad Rankin

Ancillary Staff


Michelle Spain


Kevin Butterly

Derek Losty


AFM Ltd.

Bus Escorts

Patricia Murphy Hamilton

Catherine Stewart

Edel Flood

Jun 28
School Closes at 12.00
Jun 28
End of Term 3
Aug 28
Term 1 Begins
Oct 28
Mid-Term Break
Kenure, Rush, Co. Dublin
01 843 8266
© 2024 St. Catherine's National School